Board Members 2014

Barnes, Ward: Building & Grounds Director  

776-0119 (home); 804-238-6610 (cell); ward_p_barnes@hotmail.com

2104 Wake Rd., Wake VA 2317;

 

 

Brooks, Rob (Vice President-2015)

776-9200; rbrooks@va.metrocast.net

P.O. Box 559, Deltaville, VA 23043

 

 

Cawthorn, Bill: (Board-2015)

776-9903 (home);804-380-4343 (cell); ceanwc@aol.com;

2 Bland Point Road Deltaville, VA 23043

 

 

England, John: (Boat Shop Director-2015)

804-758-2721 (home); jdengland@verizon.net;

1780 Remlik Dr., Urbanna, VA 23175

 

 

Farinholt, Jon: (Board-2017) 776-8833 (home); 804-678-9307 (cell); jon@chesapeakemarinerailway.com

11717 General Puller Hwy., Hartfield, VA 23071

 

 

Ferrell, Becky: (Board-2015) 776-7879 (home) 804-690-5967 (cell); bferrell1@verizon.net

771 Lover’s Ln., Deltaville, VA 23043

 

 

Goettle, Marjorie: (Secretary-2017) 776-9431 (home) 832-0553 (cell); mgoettle@va.metrocast.net

136B Mariners Point Lane, Hartfield, VA 23071

 

 

Harrow, Eddie: (Board-2015) 804-824-1645 (cell); eharrow@ltmp.org

P.O. Box 48, Deltaville, VA 23043

 

 

Hawkins, Duanne: (Board-2016) 776-7718 (home) 804-366-1163 (cell); duanne1@verizon.net

P.O. Box 426, Deltaville, VA 23043

 

 

Jones, Doc: (Board-2015)

776-6900 (office); 804-512-9210 (cell);

2183 Twiggs Ferry Road, Hartfield, VA 23071

 

 

LeBoeuf, Bob: (Museum Director/Treasurer-2016) 776-8908 (home) 804-436-3821 (cell); bleboeuf@va.metrocast.net

1411 Wilton Creek Road Hartfield, VA 23071

 

 

McGhinnis, Chuck: (Acting Executive Director-2016) 804-694-6449 (cell) 776-1049 (home) baysands@va.metrocast.net

400 Pintail Trail, Wake, VA 23176

 

 

Powell, Bill: (President/Events Director-2017) 776-9738 (home) 695-4678(cell) wdwrks@va.metrocast.net

265 Irma’s Lane Deltaville, VA 23043

 

  

Ruark, Gene: (Development Director-2017) 776-6780 (home) 803-337-7913 (cell); generuark@yahoo.com

1102 Fishing Bay Road Deltaville, VA 23043

 

Smith, Raynell: (Board-2017)

804-776-9811, 804-815-3102, nautinell@verizon.net

P.O. Box 515, Deltaville, VA 23043

  

Tiller, Marvin: (Board-2015) 776-7483 (home); 804-690-1151 (cell); mhtjr@aol.com

26 Harbor Drive, P.O. Box 1096, Deltaville, VA 23043

 

 

Turner, Evelyn: (Board-2016) 804-776-6349 (home)  

1289 Fishing Bay Road, Deltaville, VA 23043

 

 

Urban, Dick: (Museum Director-2015)

776-7868 (home); Rau1397@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 114 Deltaville, VA 23043

 

 

 

Emertius Board Members:

Walker, Bob: 776-6461 (office) 694-9139 (cell); bob@adworksonline.net

P.O. Box 986 Deltaville, VA 23043

Kyle Jenkins